T18 Hydraulic Clutch Conversion at Jamel Sell blog

T18 Hydraulic Clutch Conversion. i used the novak hydraulic clutch conversion kit, along with their adjustable to bearing as well as an adjustable fork pivot. I have very limited room in the toyota. you can do this swap by getting the parts (new/salvage yard) for a cj with a 4cyl and manual tranny application. Need to release the clutch at some point. I got a master,slave and line setup for a 1981 cj. right now, i plan to keep my t18 and use a hydraulic throwout bearing, which eliminates the slave cylinder and clutch fork. to simplify the setup, i am considering setting it up in the gw (currently tf727/np228) with a hydraulic. hydraulic clutch conversion.

Silver Sport Transmissions Hydraulic Clutch Kit 1966 1967 Ford Fairlan
from milkymotorsports.com

right now, i plan to keep my t18 and use a hydraulic throwout bearing, which eliminates the slave cylinder and clutch fork. Need to release the clutch at some point. I have very limited room in the toyota. hydraulic clutch conversion. to simplify the setup, i am considering setting it up in the gw (currently tf727/np228) with a hydraulic. i used the novak hydraulic clutch conversion kit, along with their adjustable to bearing as well as an adjustable fork pivot. I got a master,slave and line setup for a 1981 cj. you can do this swap by getting the parts (new/salvage yard) for a cj with a 4cyl and manual tranny application.

Silver Sport Transmissions Hydraulic Clutch Kit 1966 1967 Ford Fairlan